Skip to content

DW Sports Fitness at Marshall's Yard

DW Sports Fitness

DW Sports Fitness at Marshall's Yard

DW Sports Fitness stand for quality and value. Why value? Well, with state of the art fitness facilities and top of the range equipment not only in the gym, but throughout the group exercise studios. Along with functional training and some of the best personal trainers in the business, you'll see that it is our aim to give you the best but without the high membership fees.

DW Sports Fitness are now a 60+ site operator and offers you the same quality and value across all clubs: and yes, once you're a member of one you're a member of all! 

Fitness Clubs Opening Hours Christmas 2015 and New Year 2016


Opening Hours

Wed 23rd December 2015

6.30am 10.00pm

Thurs 24th December 2015

6.30am 4.00pm

Fri 25th December 2015


Sat 26th December 2015

8.00am 6.00pm

Sun 27th December 2015

8.00am 6.00pm

Mon 28th December 2015

8.00am 6.00pm

Tue 29th December 2015

6.30am 10.00pm

Wed 30th December 2015

6.30am 10.00pm

Thurs 31st December 2015

6.30am 4.00pm

Fri 1st January 2016

8.00am 6:00pm

Sat 2nd January 2016

8.00am 6.00pm

Sun 3rd January 2016

8.00am 6.00pm

Monday 4th January 2016 will be a Bank Holiday in Scotland opening hours will be confirmed by your Area Manager.

« Back to MY Lifestyle

Store contact info

Store contact:
Fitness Club Manager - Charlotte Kellington

Store address:
Unit 2
Marshall's Yard
Beaumont Street
DN21 2NA

Store telephone:
01427 619860 (DW Sports Fitness Club)

Opening hours

Fitness Club Mon - Fri: 6:30am - 10:00pm Sat: 8:00am - 8:00pm Sun: 8:00am - 8:00pm Retail Mon - Fri: 10:00am - 7:00pm Sat: 9.00am - 5.30pm Sun: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Visit store website